Sold out

The Police – Synchronicity (Used) (Mint Condition)


A1 Synchronicity I 3:23
A2 Walking In Your Footsteps 3:35
A3 O My God 4:00
A4 Mother
Words By, Music By  Andy Summers
A5 Miss Gradenko
Words By, Music By  Stewart Copeland
A6 Synchronicity II 5:04
B1 Every Breath You Take 4:13
B2 King Of Pain 4:59
B3 Wrapped Around Your Finger 5:12
B4 Tea In The Sahara 4:11