Your Cart is Empty

Phil Collins ‎– Love Songs (A Compilation... Old And New)

The 2-CD Love Songs: A Compilation... Old and New collects together romantic favourites such as "One More Night" and "Against All Odds" alongside previously-unreleased new tracks such as "Somewhere", "I’ve Been Trying" and "Always".

Disc: 1

  1. Tearing And Breaking
  2. Do You Remember?
  3. One More Night
  4. Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)
  5. Can't Turn Back The Years
  6. A Groovy Kind Of Love
  7. Everyday
  8. Don't Let Him Steal Your Heart Away
  9. Please Come Out Tonight
  10. This Must Be Love
  11. It's In Your Eyes
  12. Can't Stop Loving You

Disc: 2

  1. Testify
  2. True Colors (Rehearsal)
  3. You'll Be In My Heart
  4. If Leaving Me Is Easy
  5. I've Been Trying
  6. I've Forgotten Everything
  7. Somewhere
  8. The Least You Can Do
  9. Two Hearts
  10. Separate Lives (Live)
  11. My Girl (Live)
  12. Always (Live)
  13. The Way You Look Tonight (Live Version)