Kenny Rogers – Share Your Love (Used) (Mint Condition)

A1 I Don't Need You 3:27
A2 Share Your Love With Me 3:19
A3 So In Love With You 4:17
A4 The Good Life 2:47
A5 Makes Me Wonder If I Ever Said Goodbye 2:29
B1 Coward Of The County 4:19
B2 Lucille 3:32
B3 You Decorated My Life 3:36
B4 Love The World Away 3:10
B5 Lady 3:50