Sold out

Kenny G (2) – Duotones (Used) (Mint Condition)

A1 What Does It Take (To Win Your Love) 4:58
A2 Midnight Motion 4:07
A3 Don't Make Me Wait For Love 4:56
A4 Sade 4:18
A5 Champagne 4:43
B1 Slip Of The Tongue 4:50
B2 You Make Me Believe 5:13
B3 Songbird 5:00
B4 Three Of A Kind 4:43
B5 Esther 4:25