Sold out

Chet Atkins – It's A Guitar World (Used) (Mint Condition)

A1 What'd I Say 2:10
A2 Cast Your Fate To The Wind 2:19
A3 Lara's Theme (From "Doctor Zhivago") 3:05
A4 A Taste Of Honey 2:36
A5 For No One 2:12
A6 Pickin' Nashville 2:15
B1 January In Bombay 2:58
B2 Ranjana 2:20
B3 Et Maintenant (What Now My Love) 3:12
B4 'Na Voce, 'Na Chitarra E'O Poco 'E Luna 2:18
B5 Star-Time 2:11
B6 Sempre 2:46