Sold out

USA For Africa – We Are The World (Used) (Mint Condition)

A1 USA For Africa We Are The World 7:02
A2 Steve Perry If Only For The Moment, Girl 4:34
A3 The Pointer Sisters* Just A Little Closer 3:53
A4 Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band* Trapped 5:11
B1 Northern Lights (Canadian All Stars)* Tears Are Not Enough 4:21
B2 Prince And The Revolution 4 The Tears In Your Eyes 2:45
B3 Chicago (2) Good For Nothing 3:35
B4 Tina Turner Total Control 3:38
B5 Kenny Rogers A Little More Love 2:54
B6 Huey Lewis & The News Trouble In Paradise 4:34