U2 ‎– Songs Of Experience

U2 return with their hotly anticipated new studio album ‘Songs of Experience’. The Island Records priority release completes a stellar year for the Dublin band, following their return to stadiums with the critically acclaimed, sold out ‘The Joshua Tree Tour 2017’ playing to 2.4 million fans in just 51 shows across Europe and North and South America, as well as the successful 30th Anniversary re-issue of ‘The Joshua Tree’. The new album – their 14th - is the companion piece to 2014’s ‘Songs of Innocence’, the two titles taking reference from English poet William Blake’s ‘Songs of Innocence and Experience’.


Love Is All We Have Left 2:41
Lights Of Home 4:16
You're The Best Thing About Me 3:45
Get Out Of Your Own Way 3:58
American Soul 4:21
Summer Of Love 3:24
Red Flag Day 3:19
The Showman (Little More Better) 3:23
The Little Things That Give You Away 4:55
Landlady 4:01
The Blackout 4:45
Love Is Bigger Than Anything In Its Way 4:00
13 (There Is A Light) 4:19
Ordinary Love (Extraordinary Mix) 3:47
Book Of Your Heart 3:55
Lights Of Home (St Peter's String Version) 4:33
You're The Best Thing About Me (U2 vs. Kygo) 4:16