The Moody Blues With The London Festival Orchestra Conducted By Peter Knight (5) – Days Of Future Passed (Used) (Mint Condition)

A1 The Day Begins 5:45
A2 Dawn: Dawn Is A Feeling 3:50
A3 The Morning: Another Morning 3:40
A4 Lunch Break: Peak Hour 5:21
B1 The Afternoon: Forever Afternoon (Tuesday?) / Time To Get Away 8:25
B2 Evening: The Sun Set: Twilight Time 6:39
B3 The Night: Nights In White Satin 7:41