Your Cart is Empty


Notify me when this product is available:

Released in late summer 1969, Santana's first album confirmed what local San Franciscans and those who caught them at Woodstock already knew-Santana had created a fiery combination of traditional Latin rhythms and rock music that was as powerful as it was riveting.

  1. Waiting
  2. Evil Ways
  3. Shades Of Time
  4. Savor
  5. Jingo
  6. Persuasion
  7. Treat
  8. You Just Don't Care
  9. Soul Sacrifice
  10. Savor
  11. Soul Sacrifice
  12. Fried Neck Bones And Some Home Fries