Sold out

Sade – Diamond Life (Used) (Mint Condition)

A1 Smooth Operator
Words By, Music By  St. John*, Adu*
A2 Your Love Is King 3:40
A3 Hang On To Your Love 5:54
A4 Frankie's First Affair 4:38
A5 When Am I Going To Make A Living 3:25
B1 Cherry Pie
Music By  Hale*, Denman*, Adu*, Matthewman*
B2 Sally 5:20
B3 I Will Be Your Friend 4:43
B4 Why Can't We Live Together
Engineer  Ben Rogan
Words By, Music By  Timmy Thomas