Sold out

Rick Springfield – Living In Oz (Used) (Mint Condition)

A1 Human Touch
Saxophone [Solo]  Richard Elliot
A2 Alyson 3:48
A3 Affair Of The Heart
Written-By  Tosti*, Tate*
A4 Living In Oz 3:49
A5 Me & Johnny 4:26
B1 Motel Eyes 3:12
B2 Tiger By The Tail 3:29
B3 Souls 4:18
B4 I Can't Stop Hurting You 3:40
B5 Like Father, Like Son 2:56