Pete Townshend – Empty Glass (Used) (Mint Condition)


A1 Rough Boys
Arranged By [Horns]  Raphael Rudd
A2 I Am An Animal 3:46
A3 And I Moved 3:22
A4 Let My Love Open The Door 2:42
A5 Jools And Jim 2:35
B1 Keep On Working 3:22
B2 Cat's In The Cupboard 3:32
B3 A Little Is Enough 3:32
B4 Empty Glass 5:20
B5 Gonna Get Ya 6:22