Your Cart is Empty

Bob Dylan - Nashville Skyline

Notify me when this product is available:

Disc: 1

  1. Girl from the North Country - Bob Dylan with Johnny Cash
  2. Nashville Skyline Rag
  3. To Be Alone with You
  4. I Threw It All Away
  5. Peggy Day

Disc: 2

  1. Lay, Lady, Lay
  2. One More Night
  3. Tell Me That It Isn't True
  4. Country Pie
  5. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here with You