Sold out

José Feliciano – Fireworks (Used) (Mint Condition)

A1 Fireworks (From Handel's "Fireworks Suite")
Guitar [Transcribed For]  José Feliciano
A2 Destiny 2:28
A3 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
Written-By  Jagger-Richards
A4 Norwegian Wood 4:32
A5 She Came In Through The Bathroom Window 3:18
B1 Pegao 2:45
B2 Once There Was A Love 3:23
B3 Blackbird 2:23
B4 Susie-Q
Written-By  Hawkins*, Broadwater*, Lewis*
B5 Yesterday 2:57
B6 Let It Be 4:00