Sold out

Johnny Hates Jazz – Turn Back The Clock (Used) (Mint Condition)

A1 Shattered Dreams 3:25
A2 Heart Of Gold 3:20
A3 Turn Back The Clock
Arranged By [Strings]  Anne Dudley
A4 Don't Say It's Love 3:42
A5 What Other Reason 3:18
B1 I Don't Want To Be A Hero 3:37
B2 Listen
Co-producer, Songwriter  Phil Thornalley
B3 Different Seasons
Songwriter  Calvin Hayes, Clark Datchler
B4 Don't Let It End This Way 3:40
B5 Foolish Heart 3:32