Sold out

John Denver – One World (Used) (Mint Condition)

A1 Love Is The Master 2:40
A2 Love Again 2:51
A3 I Remember You 2:43
A4 Hey There, Mr. Lonely Heart 3:59
A5 Let Us Begin (What Are We Making Weapons For) 5:57
A6 Flying For Me 5:37
B1 Along For The Ride ('56 T-Bird) 4:47
B2 I Can't Escape 3:38
B3 True Love Takes Me 4:08
B4 One World 4:10
B5 It's A Possibility 3:13