Sold out

Joe Cocker – Mad Dogs & Englishmen (Used) (Mint Condition) 2 Discs

A1 Introduction 0:45
A2 Honky Tonk Women 3:35
A3 Introduction 0:18
A4 Sticks And Stones 2:30
A5 Cry Me A River 3:50
A6 Bird On The Wire 6:15
B1 Feelin' Alright 5:30
B2 Superstar 4:55
B3 Introduction 0:15
B4 Let's Go Get Stoned 7:15
Blue Medley (12:47)
C1- (a) I'll Drown In My Own Tears
C1- (b) When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
C1- (c) I've Been Loving You Too Long
C2 Introduction 0:20
C3 Girl From The North Country 2:30
C4 Give Peace A Chance 4:20
D1 Introduction (Conversation) 0:40
D2 She Came In Thru The Bathroom Window 2:50
D3 Space Captain 4:55
D4 The Letter 4:20
D5 Delta Lady 5:35