Sold out

Heart – Brigade (Used) (Mint Condition)

A1 Wild Child 4:27
A2 All I Wanna Do Is Make Love To You 5:07
A3 Secret 4:12
A4 Tall, Dark, Handsome Stranger 4:02
A5 I Didn't Want To Need You 4:05
A6 The Night 4:53
B1 Fallen From Grace 4:02
B2 Under The Sky 2:51
B3 Cruel Nights 3:57
B4 Stranded 3:55
B5 Call Of The Wild 4:01
B6 I Want Your World To Turn 4:34
B7 I Love You 3:53