Sold out

Gordon Lightfoot – Dream Street Rose (Used) (Mint Condition)

A1 Sea Of Tranquility 3:14
A2 Ghosts Of Cape Horn 4:07
A3 Dream Street Rose 2:55
A4 On The High Seas 3:15
A5 Whisper My Name 3:11
B1 If You Need Me 2:48
B2 Hey You 2:49
B3 Make Way For The Lady 3:40
B4 Mister Rock Of Ages 3:29
B5 The Auctioneer
Written-By  Buddy Black, Leroy Van Dyke