Sold out

Dire Straits – Alchemy - Dire Straits Live (Used) (Mint Condition) 2 Discs

A1 Once Upon A Time In The West 13:00
A2 Romeo And Juliet 8:17
B1 Expresso Love 5:45
B2 Private Investigations 7:34
B3 Sultans Of Swing 10:54
C1 Two Young Lovers 4:49
C2-1 Intro (The Carousel Waltz)
Written-By  Richard Rodgers
C2-2 Tunnel Of Love 10:00
D1 Telegraph Road 13:37
D2 Solid Rock 6:01
D3 Going Home - Theme From 'Local Hero' 6:05