Sold out

Dan Seals – On The Frontline (Used) (Mint Condition)

A1 Out On The Frontline 4:35
A2 Three Time Loser 3:02
A3 Fewer Threads Than These 3:17
A4 Gonna Be Easy Now 3:10
A5 Guitar Man Out Of Control 3:32
B1 I Will Be There 3:44
B2 You Still Move Me 5:08
B3 While I'm Here 3:31
B4 I'm Still Strung Out On You 3:31
B5 Lullaby 2:56