Sold out

Chuck Mangione – Main Squeeze (Used) (Mint Condition)

A1 (The Day After) Our First Night Together 8:01
A2 If You Know Me Any Longer Than Tomorrow 7:55
A3 Love The Feelin' 4:44
B1 I Get Crazy (When Your Eyes Touch Mine) 4:24
B2 Doin' Everything With You 7:05
B3 Main Squeeze
Composed By  Bob*, Don*, John*, Ralph*, Richard*, Rubens*, Steve*, Tony*