Your Cart is Empty

Christopher Cross - Definitive

Notify me when this product is available:

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Ride Like The Wind
  2. All Right
  3. Say You'll Be Mine
  4. Sailing
  5. Never Be The Same
  6. Arthur's Theme (Best That You Can Do)
  7. Think Of Laura
  8. No Time For Talk
  9. Words Of Wisdom
  10. Every Turn Of The World
  11. Love Is Love
  12. I Will (Take You Forever)
  13. A Chance For Heaven
  14. Swept Away
  15. Loving Strangers (David's Theme From Nothing In Common)
  16. Is There Something
  17. In The Blink Of An Eye
  18. Open Up My Window
  19. Back Of My Mind

Product Description

Digitally remastered import-only compilation for the easy listening artist. Highlights include the hits, 'Ride Like the Wind', 'Say You'll Be Mine', 'Sailing', 'Arthur's Theme' and 'Think of Laura'. Warner.