Sold out

Chris Rea – Dancing With Strangers (Used) (Mint Condition)


A1 Joys Of Christmas 5:11
A2 I Can't Dance To That 4:18
A3 Windy Town 4:24
A4 Gonna Buy A Hat 4:22
A5 Curse Of The Traveller 6:26
B1 Let's Dance 3:52
B2 Que Sera 5:17
B3 Loving You Again 5:37
B4 That Girl Of Mine 3:36
B5 September Blue 3:05