Sold out

Chris de Burgh – Flying Colours (Used) (Mint Condition)


A1 Sailing Away 4:58
A2 Carry Me (Like A Fire In Your Heart) 4:24
A3 Tender Hands 4:29
A4 A Night On The River 3:48
A5 Leather On My Shoes 4:41
A6 Suddenly Love 3:12
B1 Missing You 4:07
B2 I'm Not Scared Anymore 4:46
B3 Don't Look Back 2:55
B4 Just A Word Away 3:17
B5 The Risen Lord 3:40
B6 The Last Time I Cried 5:32