Your Cart is Empty

Al, John, Paco - Friday Night In San Francisco

Notify me when this product is available:

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Rio Ancho
  2. Mediterranean Sundance
  3. Short Tales Of The Black Forest
  4. Frevo Rasgado
  5. Fantasia Suite
  6. Guardian Angel

Product description

JOHN MCLAUGHLIN AL DIMEOLA & PACO DE LUCIA Friday Night In San Francisco (1997 UK 5-track CD recorded live on the 5th of December 1980 at the Warfield Theatre picture sleeve)