Sold out

Air Supply ‎– The Collection

2009 compilation from the Australian Pop duo, one of the most successful MOR acts of the '80s and beyond. 16 tracks including 'All Out of Love', 'Lost in Love', 'The One That You Love', 'Making Love Out of Nothing at All' and many other tracks with and without 'love' in the title! Sony/BMG.



All Out Of Love
Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You)
Lost In Love
Sweet Dreams
Just As I Am
Lonely Is The Night
Making Love Out Of Nothing At All
I Can Wait Forever
It's Not Too Late
I Can't Let Go
Taking The Chance
Now And Forever