Your Cart is Empty

AC DC - Back In Black

Notify me when this product is available:

The sixth-biggest-selling album in U.S. history! The Brian Johnson era started with a bang: You Shook Me All Night Long; Back in Black; Hells Bells ...absolutely required rock!


1 Hells Bells 5:09
2 Shoot To Thrill 5:14
3 What Do You Do For Money Honey 3:33
4 Given The Dog A Bone 3:30
5 Let Me Put My Love Into You 4:12
6 Back In Black 4:13
7 You Shook Me All Night Long 3:28
8 Have A Drink On Me 3:57
9 Shake A Leg 4:03
10 Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution 4:12